Jo-Ann Yoo
Executive Director

Joo Han
Deputy Director - Email

Tiffany Chang
Advocacy and Policy Manager - Email

Shivani Damera
Program Assistant - Email

David Guo
Community Outreach Associate - Email

Eric Kim
Small Business Project Manager - Email

Howard Shih
Research and Policy Director - Email

Jean Tesoriero
Finance Manager - Email

Meera Venugopal
Development and Communications Manager - Email
Contact for All Media Inquiries